magnify
Facebook Twitter Instagram The City
magnify

Leadership

RENO STAFF ELDERS:

Harvey Turner 
Lead Pastor of Preaching & Vision
Facebook |Twitter
Harvey@lschurches.com
or contact his assistant: Ryan

_0012_Kyle W

Kyle Wetzler
Reno Church Executive Pastor
Facebook | Twitter
Kyle@lschurches.com  

Mike Mumford
Worship Pastor
Facebook | Twitter
Mike@lschurches.com

_0010_Jason

Jason Diaz
Discipleship Pastor
Facebook |Twitter
Jason@lschurches.com

George

George Velarde
Pastoral Care 
Facebook |Twitter
George@lschurches.com

Craig Parish
Family, Missions and Outreach Pastor 
Facebook | Twitter
Craig@lschurches.com

Cory Currence
Pastor of AV Tech & Facilities
Facebook | Twitter
Cory@lschurches.com 

 

 

 

 

RENO STAFF DEACONS:

Carli Ragains
Deacon of Administration and Operations
Carli@lschurches.com 

Mark Lieske
CFO
Mark@lschurches.com

Ryan Smith
Assistant to Harvey Turner & Student Ministries Director
Ryan@lschurches.com

Mark Omohundro
Deacon of Family Ministry
Marko@lschurches.com 

Logan Needham
Video Production & Web Director
Logan@lschurches.com 


Michael Cox
Deacon of Graphic Design
Michael@lschurches.com

Heath Sunseri
Facility Maintence
Heath@lschurches.com

 

 

 

SPARKS STAFF:

 

Kyle Bateson
Sparks Church Lead Pastor
Facebook |Twitter
Kyleb@lschurches.com

Gavin Jarvis
Sparks Discipleship Pastor 
Facebook | Twitter 
Gavin@lschurches.com

Adam Lindsey 
Deacon of Administration
Adam@lschurches.com

 

 

ELKO STAFF:

Nathan Hornback
Elko Church Lead Pastor
Facebook | Twitter
Nathan@lschurches.com

Anthony Crosby
Family Ministries and College Outreach Pastor
Facebook
Anthony@lschurches.com

Nichole Mayfield
Administrative Deacon
Facebook
Nichole@lschurches.com

 

 

CARSON CITY STAFF:

Fred

Fred Kingman
Carson Church Lead Pastor
Facebook | Twitter
Fred@lschurches.com